Utahloy international school Guangzhou_leadership

Michael Wylie
Head of School
mwylie@uisgz.org

Amanda McDonald
Head of Secondary School
amcdonald@uisgz.org

Joan Philp
Head of Primary
jphilp@uisgz.org

David Morgan
Assistant Head of Secondary
dmorgan@uisgz.org

Beryl Scott-Rous
Assistant Head of Secondary
bscottrous@uisgz.org

Emma Scott
Assistant Head of Primary
PYP Coordinator
escott@uisgz.org

Jim Sangster
MYP Coordinator
jsangster@uisgz.org

Joanne Branicki-Tolchard
DP Coordinator
jbranickitolchard@uisgz.org

Connie Chan
Early Years Coordinator
cchan@uisgz.org