Utahloy international school Guangzhou parents

 

Who We Are

UISG has a Parent Teacher Association , UPTA, which was founded in 2006. All parents and teachers of UISG are automatically members of the UPTA. We are now an established team representing all main language groups, and we are acknowledged for our positive contribution to the school.

UPTA provides a good communication channel between parents and the school, through which parents can receive information and raise questions of concern and give valuable recommendations.

What We Do

UPTA plans and coordinates fund raising events through which parents can meet teachers, other parents and understand the school better . Some of the money raised is donated to charity, whilst the rest is used to improve the school's environment and support future activities.

Meetings

The UPTA meetings are held 4 times a year and the dates for the same are mentioned on the school calendar. All parents and teachers are welcome to attend these meetings. We support workshops organized by the school to help parents better understand the school curriculum .

 Chairs

Sandrine de Lamarzelle
15018403232
sdelamarzelle@yahoo.fr
Amy Xing
18102560629
qmxing@yahoo.ca

 


 Secretary / Class Rep. Coordinator

Silke
13829716204
sm-mr@web.de

 


 Treasurer / French representative

Isabelle Mandineau
18819409327
mandineau@web.de

 


 Charity Coordinator
Vivian Fu
13922212133
18666097564@163.com

 


 Chinese Representatives

Laura Dong
13802513040
lauradong@hotmail.com
Caroline Li
1392225318
1735467480@qq.com
Meg Liu
13825063885
420706563@qq.com
Anna Liu
13922283009
showshowshopdan@163.com

 


 Korean Representatives

Soohee Kim
18588721559
sooheekim@hotmail.com
Kong Mi Jeoung
18588932665
kong2665@hanmail.net
Kim Sang Hee
13265431740
saheeho@naver.com
Youngae Kang
18819152466
syjungc@lgchem.com
Jung Eun Seo
13660254802
sisily18@naver.com

 


 Japanese Representatives

Chie Sugiura
13560362434
sakuranbo_sugiuraai@yahoo.co.jp
Miki Nozue
13924260671
miki_nozue858@yahoo.co.jp
Shioji Mitsuhashi
18620674860
quizuno2@yahoo.co.jp

 


 German Representatives

Maike Staufenbiel
18802064453
maike.staufenbiel@t-online.de
Manuela Zelinger
13500001814
manuela.zelinger@gmail.com
Vanessa Lengert
18312284939
vanessa.lengert@yahoo.com

 


 American / Dutch Representative

Ashley
13922376046
kjunkwen@hotmail.com

 


 British Representative

Sally Avens
18520350710
sallybrassington@hotmail.com

 


 Indian Representative

Anu
13609018614
anu@filcohk.com

 


 American / Spanish Representative

Karla Mendez
13422146984
mendezcorral@yahoo.com